Town Directory

Town Hall

24 Jordan Street

Skaneateles, NY   13152  

(315) 685-3473  Fax:  (315) 685-5449

 

Town Supervisor

(315) 685-6726      FAX:  (315) 685-5449

James C. Lanning  [E 1/1/16 to 12/31/17]    jlanning@townofskaneateles.com

Town Board

David Badami, Deputy Supervisor      dbadami@townofskaneateles.com

Constance Brace                              cbrace@townofskaneateles.com

Claire Howard                                  choward@townofskaneateles.com

Robert Coville                                  rcoville@townofskaneateles.com

(315)       Brody Smith, Town Attorney

Town Clerk 

(315) 685-3473 | FAX: (315) 685-5449

Janet L. Aaron [E 1/1/14 to 12/31/17]   jaaron@townofskaneateles.com

Deputy Town Clerk: Julie A. Stenger

Part Time Clerk:  Michele Norstad

Assessor - Real Property Assessments

(315) 685-0745   FAX:  (315) 685-5449         mmaxwell@townofskaneateles.com

Michael Maxwell, Assessor       

Michele Norstad, Clerk

 

Budget Officer

(315) 685-0268       FAX:  (315) 685-0839

Bridgett Winkelman              bwinkelman@townofskaneateles.com

Building/Code Enforcement Office

(315) 685-0833 | FAX: (315) 685-0839
Todd Hall, Codes Enforcement Officer         thall@townofskaneateles.com

Curt Coville, Codes Enforcement Officer     ccoville@townofskaneateles.com

Cemetery Superintendent

(315) 685-3473

Karl Eldredge

Dog Control Officer

(315) 575-3563

Dave Wawro

Highway Department

(315) 685-6718       FAX:  (315)  685-2365

Highway Superintendent

Allan L. Wellington  [E 1/1/14 to 12/31/17]     awellington@townofskaneateles.com

Historian

Beth Batlle
Deputy Historian: Charles T. Major

Justice Court

(315) 685-5880 | FAX: (315) 685-4779

Justice: Charles T. Major [E 1/1/17 to 12/31/20]
Justice: Kathleen Dell [E 1/1/16 to 12/31/19]

Court Clerk: Jessica Stone
Part Time Court Clerk: Colleen Parks

Outreach Coordinator and Helping Hands

(315) 685-0427
Jacque M. McConnaghy, Outreach Coordinator           outreach@townofskaneateles.com
Jean Babbles

Parks Department

(315)  727-9320

Susan G. Murphy, Parks Manager         parks@townofskaneateles.com

Planning & Zoning Department

(315)  685-1384      FAX:  (315) 685-0839

Karen Barkdull - Planning & Zoning Clerk      kbarkdull@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 474-6448
F. Scott Molnar, Attorney to Planning & Zoning Boards

(315) 455-2000
John Camp, Engineer

Planning Board Members

Joseph Southernr, Chair

Donald Kasper

Douglas Hamlin

Scott Winkelman

Anne Redmond

Zoning Board Members

Denise Rhoads, Chair

James Condon

Mark Tucker

Sherill Ketchum

David Palen

Tax Collector

(315) 685-8148  Lori Milne  [E 1/1/14 to 12/31/17]    lmilne@townofskaneateles.com

June Lamon, Deputy Tax Collector

Transfer/Recycling Station

(315) 673-4190
Allan L. Wellington, Highway Superintendent                 awellington@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 575-3562

Dana Pickering, Foreman                                                                                                       

Water Department

(315) 685-0268 (Water Billing Questions)

(315) 952-2645

Allan L. Wellington, Highway Superintendent                 awellington@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 729-3483

Joe Dwyer, Water Foreman