Town Directory

Town Hall

24 Jordan Street

Skaneateles, NY   13152  

(315) 685-3473  Fax:  (315) 685-5449

 

Town Supervisor

(315) 685-6726      FAX:  (315) 685-5449

Janet L. Aaron  [E 1/1/17 to 12/31/18]   jaaron@townofskaneateles.com

Deputy Town Supervisor

James Greenfield [1/1/17 to 12/31/17]

Town Board

David Badami                               dbadami@townofskaneateles.com

Robert Coville                               rcoville@townofskaneateles.com

Kevin McCormack                       kmccormack@townofskaneateles.com

Mark Tucker                                   mtucker@townofskaneateles.com

Brody Smith, Town Attorney

Town Clerk 

(315) 685-3473 | FAX: (315) 685-5449

Julie A. Stenger [E 1/1/18 to 12/31/21]   jstenger@townofskaneateles.com

Deputy Town Clerk 

Michele Norstad                          mnorstad@townofskaneateles.com

Assessor - Real Property Assessments

(315) 685-0745   FAX:  (315) 685-5449         mmaxwell@townofskaneateles.com

Michael Maxwell, Assessor

Budget Officer

(315) 685-0268       FAX:  (315) 685-0839

Bridgett Winkelman              bwinkelman@townofskaneateles.com

Building/Code Enforcement Office

(315) 685-0833 | FAX: (315) 685-0839
Curt Coville, Codes Enforcement Officer         codes@townofskaneateles.com

Cemetery Superintendent

(315) 685-3473

Karl Eldredge

Dog Control Officer

(315) 575-3563

Dave Wawro

Highway Department

(315) 685-6718       FAX:  (315)  685-2365

Highway Superintendent

Allan L. Wellington  [E 1/1/18 to 12/31/21]     awellington@townofskaneateles.com

Historian

Beth Batlle
Deputy Historian: Charles T. Major

Justice Court

(315) 685-5880 | FAX: (315) 685-4779

Justice: Charles T. Major [E 1/1/17 to 12/31/20]
Justice: Kathleen Dell [E 1/1/16 to 12/31/19]

Court Clerk: Jessica Stone
Part Time Court Clerk: Colleen Parks

Outreach Coordinator and Helping Hands

(315) 685-0427
Jacque M. McConnaghy, Outreach Coordinator           outreach@townofskaneateles.com
Jean Babbles

Parks Department

(315)  727-9320

Susan G. Murphy, Parks Manager         parks@townofskaneateles.com

Planning & Zoning Department

(315)  685-1384      FAX:  (315) 685-0839

Karen Barkdull - Planning & Zoning Clerk      kbarkdull@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 474-6448
F. Scott Molnar, Attorney to Planning & Zoning Boards

(315) 455-2000
John Camp, Engineer

Planning Board Members

Joseph Southern, Chair

Donald Kasper

Douglas Hamlin

Scott Winkelman

Anne Redmond

Zoning Board Members

Denise Rhoads, Chair

James Condon

Michael Ciaccio 

Kristopher Kiefer

David Palen

 

Tax Collector

(315) 685-8148  Lori Milne  [E 1/1/18 to 12/31/21]    lmilne@townofskaneateles.com

Joan Thompson, Deputy Tax Collector

Transfer/Recycling Station

(315) 673-4190
Allan L. Wellington, Highway Superintendent                 awellington@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 575-3562

Dana Pickering, Foreman    

Veterans Services Outreach Coordinator

Cindy Meili. Veterans Services Outreach Coordinator       Veteransoutreach@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 572-7439                                                              

Water Department

(315) 685-0268 (Water Billing Questions)

(315) 952-2645

Allan L. Wellington, Highway Superintendent                 awellington@townofskaneateles.com

(315) 729-3483

Joe Dwyer, Water Foreman