Agendas

Regular Board Meeting – The public has the right to attend and listen to the board deliberations.  The public may participate upon the invitation of the board.

Public Hearing – The public is invited to speak.  The board is not obligated to answer questions or render a decision.

Public Information Meeting – A presentation is given to the public in order for the public to gain information on a specific project or topic.  Following the presentation, the public is given the opportunity to ask questions.  The presenter may discuss follow-up actions.

 

Town Board Meeting

Monday , April 3, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.

Agenda not yet available.

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Tuesday , April 4, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Agenda not yet available.

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday , April 11, 2017 - 6:30 pm

Agenda not yet available.

Town Board Meeting

Monday , April 17, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.

Agenda not yet available.

Town Board Meeting

Monday , May 1, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.

Agenda not yet available.

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Tuesday , May 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Agenda not yet available.

Hamlet Meeting

Wednesday , May 3, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.

Agenda not yet available.

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday , May 16, 2017 - 6:30 pm

Agenda not yet available.

Town Board Meeting

Monday , June 5, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.

Agenda not yet available.

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Tuesday , June 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Agenda not yet available.

Town Board Meeting

Monday , June 19, 2017 - 6:00 p.m.

Agenda not yet available.

Planning Board Meeting

Tuesday , June 20, 2017 - 6:30 pm

Agenda not yet available.