Town Board Minutes 2016

Town Board Meeting

Tuesday , December 27, 2016 - 10:00 a.m.

Agenda Minutes

MEETING LOCATION CHANGE Town Board Meeting

Thursday , December 15, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes Hearing Notice 1

Meeting will be at the Skaneateles Fire Department 77 W. Genesee Street, Skaneateles, NY

Town Board Meeting

Monday , December 5, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

CHANGED to DECEMBER 1st Town Board Meeting

Thursday , December 1, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Minutes not yet available.

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , November 17, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes Hearing Notice 1

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , October 20, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Special Meeting

Friday , October 14, 2016 - 8:30 a.m.

Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Monday , October 3, 2016 - 7:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , September 15, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , September 1, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , August 18, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes Hearing Notice 1

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , August 4, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes Hearing Notice 1

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , July 21, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , July 7, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , June 16, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Special Meeting Town Board

Wednesday , June 8, 2016 - 7:00 p.m.

Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , June 2, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , May 19, 2016 - 06:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Special Town Board Meeting

Wednesday , May 11, 2016 - 5:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , May 5, 2016 - 06:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , April 21, 2016 - 06:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , April 7, 2016 - 06:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , March 17, 2016 - 06:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , March 3, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes Public Notice 1

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , February 18, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Special Town Boad Meeting

Sunday , February 7, 2016 - 01:00 p.m.

Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , February 4, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , January 21, 2016 - 6:30 p.m.

Agenda Minutes

Town Board Meeting

Thursday , January 7, 2016 - 7:00 p.m.

Agenda Minutes